The Crystal Crypt Associate Producers

John Heery

Derrick Bergeron

Donald Riggs

John Carioto

Derek Fletcher

Meisam Saberi

Jackson & Nathalia Ellis

Arlene Caruso

Adam and Tai Shane

Aimee Webb

Kee Choi

Shapour Zargari

Robert Howse

Jackie Smith

Dana Urban

David Wardrop

Onofre Ramiscal

Matt Karaffa

Pamela Singer

This page is dedicated to the folks who have supported the Crystal Crypt from start to finish! The producers of the film extend a warm thank you to these people and their generosity. We love you!

Wish to be listed on this page, but aren’t? Click here to find out how you can support the film!